Buy Now

Paired with dynamic lighting and intriguing visual elements, the Fall SOUND! Chamber is an experience that takes symphonic performances to a new level.
Join the LSO at the LHUCA Ice House for an unforgettable experience featuring new and innovative music.


Composer: Tallis
Work: Chorus Tunes for Archbishop Parker’s Psalter 1, 2, & 3

Composer: O. Keefer
Work: cinque e otto, tredici volte (for Francesco Di Fiore)

Composer: A. Pärt
Work: Fratres (version for violin Solo and string quintet + Percussion)
Performers: Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Neeme Järvi