1920ConcertName banners001S

              Bandini Chiacchiaretta Duo
                 Anderson  Blue Tango
                 Piazzolla  Four Seasons of Buenos Aires
                 Sibelius  Symphony No. 1, Op. 39, E minor

Buy Now

Experience the warmth and charm of Argentina with the first Masterworks concert of the season. The Bandini Chiacchiaretta Duo joins the Lubbock Symphony to perform
Anderson’s Blue Tango along with Piazzolla’s Four Seasons of Buenos Aires and Sibelius’s Symphony No. 1, Op. 39, E minor.



Bandini Chiacchiaretta Duo

Composer: Leroy Anderson
Work: Blue Tango

Composer: Piazzolla
Work: Four Seasons of Buenos Aires
Performers: Martynas Levickis & Mikroorkéstra

Composer: Sibelius
Work: Symphony No. 1 E Minor op.39
Performers: Philharmonia Orchestra
Conductor: Vladimir Ashkenaz